Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Chris was great! Even gave me vacation ideas.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

I've purchased many vehicles over the years, but buying a truck at Valley was the best experience I've ever had at a dealership! Majority of the process was done over text before I even went to the dealership, including the credit application, my trade-in details, and financing information. I worked with Chris throughout the process and he was extremely helpful and answered all the questions I had. There was zero pressure and not once did I feel like these were salesmen. Extremely professional and respectful of my wishes. I also worked with Jim in Finance who had my ...

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

My wife and I where looking for a new truck,Chris let us drive by ourselfs and mention to take our time driving it, we drove it and really like it so we decide to get the truck,the experience with everybody there was real good, financing proccess, days later when back to service and they are another great team. Exelente, Family own!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

No wait time. I was helped immediately, my oil and filter were changed quickly and everything checked out correctly. I was on my way in a very short time. Great service!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Purchased my new truck from Chris and team at Valley GMC and the experience was great! Chris is a top notch guy with great knowledge and was on point with quick communication in the days ahead of my purchase. The dealership is well kept and everyone I met was pleasant to interact with, but the win goes to Chris!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Keith did an excellent job with the on-line transaction. At the dealership he was very personable. I greatly appreciated that he took time to demonstrate all the truck’s features. Upon arrival at the dealership we were warmly greeted by the receptionist. (Sorry I forgot her name). However, that initial greeting by someone with a positive disposition is valued by any customer.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

We worked with Chris Cartwright, he did an amazing job! I would recommend Chris to anyone looking to buy a car or truck

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

I really can’t say enough good about the service department at Valley GMC. I’ve had my GMC Sierra Duramax at multiple GM dealers trying to get an emissions issue remedied. The service writer and techs at Valley GMC took the time to research and diagnose the issue. Currently in the process and waiting on back ordered parts to make the repair; the Service Department got me a new ‘loaner’ vehicle which was all set up and waiting for me with knowing I’m going to be without my truck for some time. Even living on the east side ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

They are very great and helpful people, I recommend this place for interested buyers this place will take care of you .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

For four years the crew has been doing exactly what they are meant to do, great service.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

So much was accomplished in an efficient amount of time. Courtesy shown by everyone! Grateful for this service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2024

Investing and getting positive returns is all I ever wanted and am glad I found it. Thanks Mrs. Brian Lisa Fx Trader for your great skills of mining and trading in my account very diligent in her work. All I did was invest $1000 and within 7days she made $10,300 profit for me. Contact Mrs Brian Lisa via WhatsApp+16823024598 Email: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

We could not be happier with our purchase from family owned Valley Buick GMC!! We worked with Chris in sales, he is kind and super easy to work with! Brandyn in finance and Mitch (sales manager) and Bryant (General Manager) are the best; they really made the experience of buying a car stress free. We negotiated a great deal and feel super happy with our purchase! Would we buy again from Valley GMC, 100%!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Very helpful, professional and efficient. Everything from buying a car to having it serviced at Valley GMC has been amazing

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Valley GMC is awesome! I can't wait until I get ready to purchase my next vehicle. That GMC AT4 with the ultimate and Black Diamond packages on it...WHOOOA!!! They just have to get me a dark forest green with peanut butter interior, and it's on!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

We had a great experience working with Chris and the team at the dealership. Thank you very much.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Went in for oil change. Nice to have a set up where they get you in and out without even having to get out of your vehicle

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

The whole process was easy and straight forward. Hilary and Jose were great to work with. Financing was easy and we were very happy with how the vehicle was delivered to us.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Exceptional service and great communication.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

I just bought a used Silverado from Valley. I was super happy to find one that fit everything I was looking for. The staff at Valley treated me very well. I felt at home there. They gave me a great deal and peace of mind that I will always be taken care of in the future. I could really tell they value your business. Thanks for taking care of me!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

HUGE HUGE HUGE SHOUTOUT TO JAZMIN IN SERVICE!!!! We were having some "issues" with our 2023 Yukon AT4 and she made sure that we were taken care of no matter what!! Even though it took a "coupe" of tries and even when GM was involved she made sure that everything was taken care of for our best interest. Even during very stressful visits and maybe not being the nicest person to her in those moments she remained polite and helpful! I can say we became friends even 🙂 For real though she did way more for us then ...

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Expensive Is an understatement. Phenomenal customer service and work.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

JOSE TOOK US THRU THE BUYING PROCESS AND MADE THINGS VERY EASY FOR US. THAT IS WHY WE PURCHASED THE CAR ON THE SPOT. WE LOVE THE ENCORE BUT MY WIFE WONT LET ME DRIVE IT YET.....

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

This was my first order, I happy with my new car

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

This is the second time we purchased from Vally GMC. Both times were good experiences and very professional. It seems to us that they wanted to help in a sincere way so we could get the car that would suit our needs the best. I have purchased many cars in my life, and they are the best that I have ever worked with. Thanks for the great service.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Used the Quick Lube Service Center. The employees were welcoming and courteous! Service was fast. Greatly appreciate this service. Merry Christmas to Valley Buick GMC!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 21, 2023

Great service, great result, 100% accuracy very professional most legitimate Forex and stock trader i have ever dealt with, I invest $500 and earn $5,400 after 7days of trading with her signals, I highly recommend Mrs Joan Steve for most profitable forex/stock and crypto trading! contact her via Email: [email protected] WhatsApp:+13017502458

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

We had a wonderful experience at Valley Buick. Our Sales Consultant Chris Cartwright was amazing. He was friendly and knowledgeable and extremely patient with us as we made our decision. The fact that he was bilingual also made my wife feel more comfortable. I will absolutely recommend others to go to Valley Buick and request Chris.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Good team

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Very satisfied with the humble and profesionalism that treated my family and me. My friend Chris Carterwright. Exellent services.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Just left this service facility and have to call out Sarina Hess for her excellent customer service skills and communication about the different products/service available. I was there for less than 25 minutes and everything was performed exactly as requested. She's a fantastic representative for your company.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2023

I'm making this recommendation, especially for those that are new and want to learn how to trade in the Crypto Market, I'd recommend a trusted and reliable FOREX expert who will guide, direct and manage your account to grow in the FX Trade. I made my first withdrawal yesterday, With an initial capital of $1000 I earned $11,200 within 7 days. Mrs.Rebecca Wayne is a trustworthy trader. For more information on How you are going to start Contact Her via:Email: [email protected] WhatsApp:+18304848051

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

I’ve had been searching for a good GMC Sierra for weeks and Initially Valley GMC didn’t have any that interested me. Chris Cartwright kept in contact and left me know when one became available. Great service all around, Thank you Valley GMC and Chris!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Bought a truck here. Straightforward negotiations. The deal was easy. Now I am driving a great truck. Check them out.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Another great experience for repeat customers. Specifically- Thank you to Colin for your ridiculously excellent customer service and professionalism . Your positive attitude and respectful approach will keep us coming back to do business at this dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2023

Overall good experience. Pretty good deal on a good truck. I don't look forward to buying from dealerships but this was one of the easier transactions I've experienced Chris was a great salesman, courteous and laid back..I would definitely recommend reaching out to him if you're in the market for a vehicle...

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2023

Colin who works in sales did an excellent job, he quickly responded to me answering all my questions. When I met him he was informative without being an an aggressive salesman. 😊 He helped make the purchase process super quick. In and out in 2 hours!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

I just recently bought a car from Valley Buick GMC and I can say that it was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I spoke with Chris Cartwright the entire time and he called me whenever there was any new information that came up about the car, he called me almost everyday to let me know the status of the car and I just wanted to express my thanks you him and Valley Buick GMC as a whole for working with me to get the right price and just trying to sell a car but help me ...

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

They were very efficient and convenient, and were very willing to do a small extra to help out.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

Straight forward talk.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

I have bought 2 vehicles from this dealership, highly recommend for anyone looking to buy a car! Chris Cartwright helped me buy a beautiful GMC and he was the most friendly salesman I have met at a dealership. Not pushy and helped me get the price that I wanted. I am so appreciative of Chris and extremely happy with my experience here.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

Hilary Wood is very patient and knowledgeable in her position! It took me over a week to decide what car I wanted. Hilary addressed all my concerns and questions in a very professional manner and quickly. Jim Sherell was very easy to work with on our financing and was very detailed in explaining our documents. I received a great value on my trade, and all the Valley Buick & GMC employees were friendly and accommodating! I highly recommend the team at Valley for all your vehicle needs!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

I had a great experience at valley Buick! My salesman was Chris who took his time with us so we could find the perfect vehicle for us! Talk about attention to your customers Chris came in on his day off when we came back to pick up our vehicle Thanks again for your time! Dwayne M.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

We had a great experience. Chris was a great car salesman. He had alot of knowledge about the vehicles that they had on the lot. Because of his patience, kindness and knowledge we purchased a Denali. Thank you Valley Buick and Chris for everything. Andria

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

I was fortunate to pass by the lot and see my dream car sitting there!!! I walked inside to get the info on it and Chris Cartwright was right on it with the details and tossed us the key to take a peek. Even in that short interaction, my 7 year old exclaimed " wow! He's the nicest sales person we've met, yet!" and ya know kids always speak the truth... Chris was extremely professional, and patient as I had these two kiddos with me even. I would recommend him to anyone. I am one HAPPY LANDY-OWNER NOW!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

alittle wait to get in but it's cause they are short staffed. Employees are always professional and and friendly. Yeah it's a bit expensive for a oil change but my truck is worth it. Its the place where I got her from

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

This service should be copied by all GMC dealers. The young man who greeted and filled out my paperwork was exceptional. In fact the entire staff was professional and polite.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

If you're looking for a good place to buy a vehicle, this is it! Go see Chris Cartwright and you won't regret it! He was very helpful and friendly through the whole process. Not pushy at all like a lot of salesman can be. I live a few hours away so I wasn't able to just drop by anytime to check out a vehicle. Chris and I communicated for a few weeks about different vehicles I was interested in or ones that he thought I might like. Then he sent me a 2021 Suburban. I loved it but ...

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2023

Chris is wonderful and patient, we never felt pressured to make a decision, and most important he went above and beyond to make everything go smoothly. I highly recommend you talk to chris if you are considering buying a new or previously owned automobile. Thank you Chris!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Very good service

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2023

From buying my car to bringing it in for service, everybody was friendly and very helpful

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2023

Purchased a 2019 Corvette Z06 from Chris Cartwright. Had a great experience. It was quick and easy. The APR they offered was also competitive. You can tell that this is a customer service comes first type of dealer. 5 stars in all aspects.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

very professional, friendly, and polite.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

Hilary is hands down the easiest most no nonsense person I have worked with. We both knew what I wanted and she got it for me while I went back to work. A++++ highly recommended

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

Super happy with the service. Very easy to work with. Bought a really nice Toyota tundra at a fair price. It was just as advertised. Highly recommend them ! Thanks guys ! Tammy Wheeler

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

Working with Hilary and Jose was wonderful. They are great. Highly recommend working with these two. This dealership gave me honest and fair information throughout the whole buying experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Everyone we met was friendly and seemed knowledgeable about the vehicles. Chris Cartwright, our salesperson, was interested, careful and attentive during our search. He was able to work us through the available options and pricing until we found the car we needed. Despite some confusion regarding the final configuration, he was honest and forthcoming, and closed the deal with skill and courtesy. We really appreciated his attitude and ability.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

Hands down the smoothest car buying experience I have had. Huge thanks to Chris Cartwright for squeezing me in on such short notice to test drive and purchase the car I was interested in. He and everyone at Valley Buick worked hard to help me get the best deal I could and give the best deal I could get with my old vehicle. This is my first time buying a preowned vehicle with confidence. Happy customer here.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

efficient

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

Satisfied customer! Valley Buick GMC will be my first stop for future car purchases. Chris Cartwright was awesome and a pleasure to work with. Really made the car buying experience fun and easy.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

Efficient, polite, and crystal clear in what they were doing and how much it would cost. 👍

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

Great experience! Sales and finance staff very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

Great service!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

Currently, it is a bit of a seller's market and many dealerships are not willing to work with you or for you. I am pleased to say that my experience at Valley Buick GMC with Hilary Wood broke that current stereotype and left me feeling good about my transaction. Hilary was easy to work with, made an effort to show me that she wanted my business, but was also not pushy about it. She went above and beyond with helping me secure some accessories and even installed them on her own! She is a pleasure to work with and ...

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2023

Wow. I’ve never had so much fun buying a car! Hilary and her team were wonderful to work with and we love our new rig! Five stars for the best price and the best customer service!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2023

Just purchased a vehicle from Hilary at Valley Buick GMC. She was great and easy to work with. The customer service was stellar from top to bottom. Highly recommend buying from here.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2023

Toby was great to work with, however the diagnostic cost of $299.00 for each of the 3 problems I had looked at was ridiculous. I feel as though I should have been charged one diagnostic fee of $299.00. Because of how the diagnostic costs are calculated, I find it difficult to recommend that someone have their cars serviced there.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2023

Was in shopping and was very pleased with sales. They were not pushy or high pressure

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2023

I just got my new 2023 GMC Canyon from Valley Buick GMC. I had a great experience from A-Z!! I love the truck and everyone was very polite and made the purchase incredibly easy!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2023

Great service

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2023

A very good experience with no pressure sales people

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2023

Great workmanship, great professionalism great service

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2023

Found the truck we’ve been looking for! Luis made the process easy and comfortable. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2023

Very good advisers ,very good job well done.highly recommend. Thank!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2023

I recently purchased a vehicle from Valley Buick GMC. I have to say purchasing a vehicle from them was so easy. They were friendly, up front and made sure that I understood everything every step of the way. A HUGE thank you to Hilary for all of her help. She was not pushy and would go the extra mile to send me videos and work things out as much as we could via text, I felt like she was honest and fair and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a vehicle! Overall my experience with this business ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2023

I recently purchased a vehicle from Valley Buick GMC. I have to say purchasing a vehicle from them was so easy. They were friendly, up front and made sure that I understood everything every step of the way. A HUGE thank you to Hilary for all of her help. She was not pushy and would go the extra mile to send me videos and work things out as much as we could via text, I felt like she was honest and fair and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a vehicle! Overall my experience with this business ...

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2023

The sales person stayed in contact with us for several months and eventually made the sale. All the staff are nice.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2023

Great Place to do business

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2023

Excellent service Luis help us all the way😀

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2023

I had a really pleasant experience here. I usually hate shopping for cars because I've had too many experiences getting hassled. Keith and Jim weren't pushy and helped my wife and I along with making the right decisions and were patient with us and our questions. I'm looking to buy another car likely in the fall and will probably go back here.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2023

Absolutely great buying experience. We purchased a used 2018 Chevy Silverado 3500 diesel truck. Luis was awesome as well as everyone else. The truck had few things that needed done. Everything was done with no issues. It took 2 weeks to get our money transferred from one account to our bank. They were so good about waiting for us to get the funds. We highly highly recommend Valley dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2023

Always fast and curtious.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2023

The workers were very helpful and pleasant. They worked with each other and did a great job.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2023

My salesman Keith Schumacher was able to quickly get my vehicle in for repair. He answered all of my questions. He was extremely friendly, helpful, and professional. Toby was also extremely helpful and made sure to communicate frequently with us to let us know when our vehicle would be ready and what was needing to be repaired. Would give them 10 stars if possible!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2023

it ended up being a bit pricey, but the service and customer experience were excellent as always

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2023

This is an amazing service team! Thanks Toby and the technicians that replaced my pistons. I have never had such a positive experience with a warranty item. Quality job. I am a happy customer.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2023

Service and Parts personnel were very helpful and were able to answer all of my questions. Fast, friendly service.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2023

Service advisor Mr. Toby outstanding service, always friendly.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2023

I have used Valley for years on my trucks and cars they are very good and thorough . The technicians may change but the service hasn't . I highly recommend them .

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2023

Great experience overall

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2023

Purchased a 94 GMC truck from Keith, across the country all the way in Vermont. They promptly overnighted me paperwork, and facilitated the deal remotely. Keith and Jim were extremely helpful all the way around. The vehicle was as good as, if not better than, advertised. Being a long distance away it's always nerve-wracking to purchase a vehicle and have it shipped home when you haven't test-driven it or seen it in person. If you're considering purchasing a vehicle from Valley GMC from out-of-state, don't hesitate! They will work with you every step of the way to ...

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

I have never had a better car buying experience than I did with Hilary recently on my new Yukon! Everyone was so helpful and not pushy at all. From the owner, Bryant, to Brandon in finance, everyone worked together to make sure I was taken care of. If you’re in the market for a new car, Hilary is your girl! You will not be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

After going through the process with many other dealers, it was a pleasant surprise to find what I was looking for and then to get world class service. Keith, Matt, and Brandyn really made me feel comfortable and were up front about thr entire process. I never felt rushed. I believe other dealerships should take note about how much they care. I have zero regrets about my purchase in general, and absolutely no regrets purchasing from them!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Thank you for a smooth transaction and delivering my Yukon months before expected!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

In looking for a new HD pickup to pull our fifth wheel trailer, we were fortunate enough to find the right model at Valley Buick GMC. Starting with the first interaction with Hilary, communication was seamless and timely. She was accommodating to my schedule and able to answer all questions and requests. Even the financing was a smooth process. This dealer has earned our business long-term, and we look forward to the next purchase!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Thank you Jim @ Joe they were very helpful with my purchase of Buick Encore And everyone involved love my new vehicle Thank you Mrs Wright

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

I had a big problem with the 2019 Camaro I purchased there. The manager Bryant contacted me and completely handled the situation. Fixed it immediately and made me feel like his concern was real. I’m very grateful with how they handled my problem and I can’t thank them enough. Very solid company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

Let me start off by saying that this is the third vehicle I have purchased from Valley Buick GMC and the second that Dwayne found for me. During the whole process, Dwayne listened to what I was looking for and found a beautiful 2016 GMC AWD Terrain SLT. The vehicle was years advanced from my 2002 GMC Envoy SLT. To say I was overwhelmed is a gross understatement. However, Dwayne was very knowledgeable and most of all very patient with my many questions. Even after the sale, Dwayne was always willing to help me understand how to operate the vehicle safely.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review